TIGed

Switch headers Switch to TIGweb.org

Are you an TIG Member?
Click here to switch to TIGweb.org


Home Community Discussion BoardsBulletin BoardPublicize EventsEcotech Institute Webinar: “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

« BACK TO FORUM

Discussion Boards Guidelines Discussion Board Guidelines
FAQ

Author
Post
Molly

Joined: Jul 9, 2013
Posts: 1 (view all)
Poster Rank: Tongue-tied
User is Offline

Country: United States
Province/State: Colorado
City: Denver
Ecotech Institute Webinar: “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”
Jul 9, 2013

On Tuesday, July 16, Ecotech Institute will launch a webinar series that explores many facets of green living, including careers, lifestyle choices and a deep dive into solar careers. The first webinar, “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life,” will discuss the overall concept of sustainable living and encourage participants to define their own personal sustainability-focused mission, vision and goals. After a fast-paced 30 minutes, attendees will leave with new considerations and approaches on how to live a sustainable lifestyle.

“This lunchtime webinar is an excellent opportunity for anyone looking to explore how to live more sustainably through easy and actionable steps,” says Kyle Crider, Ecotech Institute’s Manager of Environmental Operations. “Everyone can do something to make a positive impact on the planet – and we are here to be a catalyst for positive change.”

Webinar Topic:
“Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Date:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Time:
1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Speaker:
Kyle Crider, Manager of Environmental Operations at Ecotech Institute. He holds a Master of Public Administration degree with a double-emphasis in urban planning and policy analysis. He is also a Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Accredited Professional, Neighborhood Development (LEED AP ND) and an instructor of “Introduction to Sustainability” on Canvas.net.

Register:
Spots are limited and will go fast, so sign up today at Ecotech Institute Webinars.

back to top  |   link to this post
Member Profile mollymkoch PROFILE TIG Messenger TIG MESSENGER
Display posts from:

« BACK TO FORUM

Forum Jump:


All times are GMT-05:00

» Check that you are logged in!

You cannot create new threads in this forum
You cannot post replies in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot edit/delete your posts in this forum
Administrators: angiex, anuriandima84, BeeWall, Fatimamirza09, Liamjod, Quincy-348, shamricardo, smensah
Moderators: danieln25, darhcik, janepe, Liamjod